Spaceward Bound New Zealand for Youth 2016

Spaceward Bound New Zealand 2015

Spaceward Bound New Zealand 2015 has been made possible through the efforts of its many friends, including: the Royal Astronomical Society of New Zealand, the Royal Society of New Zealand, the New Zealand Association of Science Educators, the Australian Astrobiology Community, NASA Ames, NASA Astrobiology Institute (NAI), GNS – NZ, Milky-Way.Kiwi, US Embassy to New Zealand, SAGANet and the Blue Marble Space Institute of Science, and behind these, all the people who supported and encouraged this endeavour.

Many people have worked hard to make this expedition possible.  In particular we are grateful for the assistance of:

Butch Bradley, Ben Sharp, Chris McKay, David Willson, Glen Rowe, Gordon Hudson, Kathie Campbell, Keith & Sadna Blair, Jacob Haqq-Misra, Jennifer Blank, Jessie McKenzie, Jon Clarke, Jon Rask, John Hearnshaw, Julian Thomson, Katie Paul, Kiri Danielle, Lee Beazley, Lucinda Offer, Melissa Wastney, Mark Gee,  Mike Tana, Sanjoy Som, Simon Lowther, Steve Pointing.


Please send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Site managed by:

©2018 Spaceward Bound New Zealand is an intitiative of New Zealand Astrobiology Network NZAN

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?